New Members to the Advisory Council

Twitter Facebook Google+ LinkedIn

Carequality welcomed 13 new members to the Advisory Council:


Gretchen Bebb, TheraTech Pathways

David Berkowicz, PatientPing

Ryan Bramble, CRISP

Robert Cothren, CAHIE (California Association of HIEs)

Doc DeVore, MatrixCare

Morgan Knochel, OneRecord – Co-Chair

Shannah Koss , Koss on Care

David Mendelson, IHE

AJ Peterson, Netsmart

Terri Ripley, OrthoVirginia

Niko Skievaski, Redox

Alan Swenson, Kno2 – Co-Chair

Brian Yeaman, Coordinated Care Health Network


The purpose of the Advisory Council is to inform the work of the Carequality Steering Committee and the final Carequality Interoperability Framework policies through its representation of broad constituent groups and a diverse array of perspectives.


The Council serves a valuable role in assuring the broadest set of interests are reflected in Carequality’s work. We strive to include representatives from across the entire healthcare industry and care continuum, and our new members fit that bill. They join an already diverse council, and we look forward to the varied perspectives they will bring to its work.


The Advisory Council Members do not have to be members of Carequality itself. We include all stakeholder voices regardless of membership to ensure a transparent and inclusive process for developing this national framework for health data exchange regardless of technology or geography.


Carequality shares updates, including on the Advisory Committee’s activities, monthly with the membership and the interested public.  Visit The Sequoia Project events calendar to find all our upcoming Carequality meetings.


Learn more about the Advisory Committee Responsibilities.

Apply Now!

Twitter Facebook Google+ LinkedIn